Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kuna

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shaneolsen 15 days ago

MELTDOWN

Have had almost all there food. Best bbq around. The drinks are awesome. The bartender an waitstaff are awesome

Briana 25 days ago

MOZZARELLA STICKS

Best mozzarella sticks!

Danielle 29 days ago

SAMPLER PLATTER

This is one of my favorite’s at Big Mic’s! I chose the chicken, brisket, pulled pork and ribs! I get the salad and smokehouse taters to go with the amazing meats! You will NOT be disappointed!

Danielle 29 days ago

BAJA DOG

This is my go to! I substitute the pico de gallo for some onions and mustard... SO GOOD!!

Rsanderson89 about 1 month ago

BIKER BURGER

This is hard to beat! The flavor and consistency mixed with the bagel bun is great! Then the taters to round it all out. 11/10 in my opinion, I haven't had one bad dish, this bbq is hard to beat.

Elizabeth 22 days ago

SMOKED BRISKET SANDWICH

I'm from Texas and Big Mic's has the best brisket I've ever had (aside from my own). Whether in a sandwich, quesadilla, or other offerings, it is always tender and flavorful. We've never been disappointed, delicious!

J 29 days ago

BRISKET BLTT

I really thought I was going to be disappointed in the BBQ because so many locations around the Treasure Valley sell BBQ and they always end up disappointing me, so I thought I'd play it safe and order just a brisket BLT. Keeping it simple. My wife ordered the Brisket Mac and Cheese and my daughter ordered the BBQ Chicken sandwich. My sandwich and her's came on a bagel with cheese melted all over it and in the hole. From the first bite I went from skeptical to a fan. The sandwich was perfect. Not one flaw! My daughter said her sandwich was great as well and my wife was all smiles with the Mac and cheese. All o can say is if you want great tasting BBQ and you live within a hundred miles of this place, make the trip? It kicks ass!

Danielle 29 days ago

MOZZARELLA STICKS

I absolutely LOVE these sticks! The breading is important to a good mozzarella stick and Big Mic’s sticks are DELISH!!

Haloninjamonkey 29 days ago

MELTDOWN BURGER

This is one of the best burgers that I've had in a long time. I highly refined getting it on the jalapeno cheddar bagel. The staff is friendly and was right on top of everything, greeting us immediately, and keeping drinks filled.

Pmeyer319 about 2 months ago

BIG MIC'S WINGS (6 pc)

The wings are the best. Tender, juicy, crispy! And the sauce.....so delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA