Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kuna

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Anthony 2 days ago

1/2lb SIGNATURE BAGEL BURGER w/TATER CHIPS

A great Bar & Grill. Server Mandy was OUTSTANDING! Ask her about her $2 bills she received for a great TIP. Try the Shrimp on Starter menu. Ther Burgers are very lean, and the toppings are so fresh. And finally, thanks to the chefs/cooks, a Great Culinary experience! Don't want the bun? Ask for it to be Lettuce wrapped. Awesome, too!

Ray 3 days ago

ST. LOUIS RIBS

OMG, I have finally found my BBQ spot. Normally, I just smoke my own meals, but now, I know where to go, Best Ribs EVER

Clint 5 days ago

BIKER BUNS

The biker buns with the burgers are out of this world and his homemade bread bowls with either homemade chili to clam chowder is just fantastic and I will never eat either of them anywhere else. Just the best of the best.

Susanroshell 13 days ago

BRISKET

Great smoke flavor

Lyslyter 29 days ago

CHICKEN

I had the smoked chicken sandwich, on a cheese bagel, so good. The flavor of the chicken is to die for, chips are fantastic too.

Madalinemk 2 days ago

SMOKED BRISKET SANDWICH w/TATER CHIPS

I've been here many many times but I've got to say the brisket is TOP TIER. It's the Kind of meat that melts in your mouth with every bite. It goes so well with a biker bun it's got me craving it right now. I've had plenty of Big Mic's food and can say I've never ever regretted what I've ordered. Looks like I gotta go back now!

Slfenton64 3 days ago

BRISKET

I recently attended a wedding here. Despite the fact that the staff had been up unti 3am the night before, they were incredibly helpful and SO friendly!! As far as the food-well, the brisket was so tender you could cut it with a plastic fork. It was delicious, as were the coleslaw and beans. Loved the food, the atmosphere, the staff. (Oh, and make sure you get a cinnamon roll...or 8)

Dknight 13 days ago

BRISKET

Great smoke flavor

Darenite 13 days ago

ST. LOUIS RIBS

I loved the intense smoke and black pepper flavor. Great bite also.

Gabe about 1 month ago

SAMPLER PLATTER

Big Mic's BBQ is top-quality and, in my opinion, the best place to dine out for dinner in Kuna! We love to get the sampler platter, which comes with 4 different smoked meats. I love all 4, but the brisket and pulled pork are absolutely amazing with the right amount of smokiness, with the chicken and ribs being excellent also. Add in a couple sides (included in the platter deal) like their incredible smokehouse chili and mac-n-cheese, and you've got yourself a meal fit for a hard-working cowboy! My wife and I like to shoot a game or two of pool while waiting for dinner to be prepared. Our 3 teenage sons can take down a whole sampler platter each, though it could be enough food for two.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2023:
Coming soon

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA